Rubik’s Cube Mosaic

Hi, so this is another one of my blog posts that I’m posting on my blog. It’s not just you, I’m surprised too. But this is about my Rubik’s Cube mosaics which consist of thousands of hours of work, like 40 minutes + procrastination. These are a few mosaics I have made:


They are pretty cool. I’m definitely the best. (I agree)


There are sites where this person made a very cool Rubik’s cube mosaic but I couldn’t find any non copyrighted Rubik’s cube images so be sure to look it up.

 

This is a paragraph about Devin,

^This is Devin^

Here are a few things about him (few meaning 3) :

  1. He is better at Rubik’s cubes than me
  2. He’s funny
  3. He has a cool hoodie 

 

But what I want to tell you is the process of creating one of these MASTERPIECES.

  1. For the first step you have to think and think thoroughly. This usually can take from 5 – 15 minutes 
  2. Procrastination is definitely key
  3. Build it. This is very self explanatory you make an idea and work bottom up
  4. You are DONE! 
  5. More procrastination is needed 
  6. Take a picture.

Now your power of almightiness is unstoppable and you shall crush the world under your fingers.

1 comment for “Rubik’s Cube Mosaic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *